Corporate Governance

Whistle blower & Vigil Mechanism
Policy for preservation of Documents
Code of Conduct for prevention of Insider Trading
Risk Management Policy
Code for Fair Disclosure of UPSI
Nomination and Remuneration Policy (N&R)
CSR Policy

Information Memorandum

*This information is only for private circulation.

BEL Information Memorandum NCD Issue Tranche 1 2023 (R. 60 Cr)
Information Memorandum Tranche 2 2023 Series A and Series B NCD Issue (Rs. 100 Cr)

Announcement and Notices

Intimation of Board Meeting 29.06.2021
BEL Asset Cover Certificate 31.03.2021
Half Yearly Statement of Debt Securities as on 31.03.2021
Information of payment of interest 30.03.2021
Intimation of Board Meeting 04.11.2020
Debenture Trustee Certificate u/r 52(5) H1 FY 2020-21
BEL Half Yearly Statement on NCDs – 30-09-2020
Intimation of Outcome of BFC Meeting 29.10.2020
Intimation of Board Meeting 20.10.2020.
BFC Intimation to raise funds_NCD
BEL Intimation of Credit Rating
Intimation of Board Meeting 10.06.2021
PSI Incentive Scheme Intimation 02.06.2021
BEL_Intimation of outstanding Credit Rating_24.04.2021
Advance intimation under Regulation 52(2)(a) of the Listing Regulations
Record Date Intimation 01.03.2021
BEL Half Yearly Certificate – Reg. 61(4) – 30.09.2020
BEL Half Yearly Joint Compliance Certificate Reg. 7(3) – 30.09.2020
Intimation of BFC Meeting 26.10.2020
Intimation of Trading Window Closure 01.10.2020
Intimation of payment of Interest 29.09.2020
BEL BM FBC outcome
Record Date Intimation 03 09 2020

Financial Results

Unaudited Financial Results H1 FY 2020-21
Audited Financial Results FY 2019-20

Annual Reports

Annual Report FY 2018-19
Annual Report FY 2019-20

Composition of Board and its Committees

Board of Directors:

  1. Mr. Shrikant S. Badve – Managing Director
  2. Mrs. Supriya S. Badve – Whole Time Director
  3. Mr. Ashok V. Tagare – Non-executive Director
  4. Mr. Anant R. Sathe – Non-executive Independent Director
  5. Mr. Dilip B. Huddar – Non-executive Independent Director
  6. Mr. Kishan Vir Sharma – Non-executive Independent Director

Audit Committee:

  1. Mr. Ashok V. Tagare – Chairman
  2. Anant R. Sathe –Member
  3. Mr. Dilip B. Huddar – Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

  1. Mr. Ashok V. Tagare – Chairman
  2. Anant R. Sathe –Member
  3. Mr. Dilip B. Huddar – Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

  1. Mrs. Supriya Shrikant Badve – Chairperson
  2. Mr. Anant R. Sathe – Member
  3. Mr. Ashok V. Tagare – Member

Investors & Grievance Redressal Contact

Registrar and Transfer Agent:

Link Intime India Private Limited

C 101, 247 Park, L.B.S Marg,

Vikhroli West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400083


Grievance redressal & other requests:

Contact Person: Mr. Ganesh Jadhav


Debenture Trustee

IDBI Trusteeship Services Limited

Asian Building, Ground Floor, 17,

R. Kamani Marg, Ballard Estate,

Mumbai 400 001

Tel: +91 22 4080 7033

Fax: + 91 22 6631 1776

Contact person: Mr. Dinesh Ladwa, Vice President and Team Leader


Compliance Officer

Mr. Sanchit V. Kalantre – Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Contact details for grievance redressal & other requests:

Office No. 603, 6th Floor,

A Wing, ICC Trade Tower,

S. B. Road, Pune – 411 016

Tel: 020-25630188


Newspaper Publications

Audited Financial Results FY 2019-20

Details of Charge

Tranche 1 NCDs


Annual Return